Skip Nav
Bradley Barger

Bradley Barger

M.S. Student

bradley.barger@tamu.edu
CSA 203A | (979) 845-7141


Clifton Patrick Barrineau

Clifton Patrick Barrineau

Ph.D. Student

barrineaux@tamu.edu
CSA 208 | (803) 240-1790


Ellen Bartow-Gillies

Ellen Bartow-Gillies

M.S. Student

ebartowg@tamu.edu
O&M 814-4 | (979) 845-7141


Sydney Beckner

Sydney Beckner

M.S. Student

sydstarr8@tamu.edu
O&M 803G | (979)-845-7141


Flavia Bonolo Dantas

Flavia Bonolo Dantas

PhD Student

flaviabonolo@tamu.edu
CSA 201C | (979) 845-7141


Madalyn Caraway

Madalyn Caraway

M.S. Student

mcaraway@tamu.edu
CSA B009B | N/A


Nicole Casamassina

Nicole Casamassina

Graduate Student

ncasamassina@tamu.edu
O&M 814-3 | (979) 845-7141


Cesar Ricardo Castillo

Cesar Ricardo Castillo

Ph.D. Candidate

castillocesar@tamu.edu
O&M 803B | (979) 845-0543


Xingchen Chen

Xingchen Chen

M.S. Student

xingchenchen@tamu.edu
CSA B009B | N/A


Parveen Kumar Chhetri

Parveen Kumar Chhetri

PhD Student

parveenkchhetri@tamu.edu
O&M 703 | (979) 845 0843


Kelli Condina

Kelli Condina

Graduate Student

cond1438@tamu.edu
CSA 201A | N/A


Ryan Dicce

Ryan Dicce

Ph.D. Student

rdicce@tamu.edu
CSA 203B | (979) 845-7141


Iliyana Dobreva

Iliyana Dobreva

Ph.D. Candidate

iliyanad@tamu.edu
N/A | N/A


Rhett Douris

Rhett Douris

M.S. Student

rhettdouris@tamu.edu
O&M 803A | (979) 845-7141


Hannah Elizabeth Durick

Hannah Elizabeth Durick

MS Candidate

duri222@tamu.edu
O&M 706B | N/A


Rosemary Dwight

Rosemary Dwight

Ph.D. Student

radwight@tamu.edu
O&M 704 | (979) 845-7141


Daniella Edey

Daniella Edey

Graduate Student

dgedey@tamu.edu
CSA 301A | (949) 521-3900


Andrew Evans

Andrew Evans

Ph.D. Student

andevans@email.tamu.edu
CSA 203E | (478) 394-3402


Victoria Ford

Victoria Ford

Ph.D Student

victoriaford@tamu.edu
O&M 814-3 | (979) 845-7141


Joseph David Garcia Jr.

Joseph David Garcia Jr.

M.S. Student

joeydgarcia@tamu.edu
O&M 706B | 6824296908


Carl Green

Carl Green

M.S. Student

gcarl34@tamu.edu
CSA 205A | (979) 555-5555


Eric Guenther

Eric Guenther

M.S. Student

ericg9@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 803B | N/A


Billy Hales

Billy Hales

Ph.D. Student

billy-hales@email.tamu.edu
O&M 803D | (979) 845- 7141


Mengqu Han

Mengqu Han

Ph.D. Student

mehan5548@tamu.edu
CSA 301A | (979) 845-7141


Da Huo

Da Huo

Ph.D. Student

dh21@tamu.edu
O&M 707G | N/A


Gina Lane

Gina Lane

Ph.D. Student

ginalane2015@email.tamu.edu
CSA 305 | N/A


Aaron Jeffrey Lira

Aaron Jeffrey Lira

M.S. Student

aaronlira@tamu.edu
O&M 803B | (979) 845-7141


Xiao Li

Xiao Li

Ph.D. Student

xiao.li@tamu.edu
CSA 205A | (979) 845-7141


Yiran Li

Yiran Li

M.S. Student

Yiran383@tamu.edu
CSA 203F | N/A


Thomas Loder

Thomas Loder

Ph.D. Candidate

tloder@tamu.edu
CSA 301E | (979) 845-7141


Andong Ma

Andong Ma

Ph.D Student

adma@tamu.edu
O&M 707G | (979)-845-7141


Kelci Miller

Kelci Miller

Assistant Director of Recruitment

kelcimiller@tamu.edu
O&M 803A | (979) 845-7141


Max A. Morris

Max A. Morris

M.S. Student

maxmorris1@tamu.edu
O&M 703 | (979) 845-2451


Kirana Pandian

Kirana Pandian

Ph.D. Student

kirana16@tamu.edu
CSA 305F | N/A


Jinwoo Park

Jinwoo Park

Ph.D. Student

zawoon96@tamu.edu
CSA 305F | (979) 229-1788


Monica Parshley

Monica Parshley

M.S. Student

mparshley@tamu.edu
CSA 305 | (202) 580-5235


Swetha Peteru

Swetha Peteru

PhD Candidate

speteru@tamu.edu
CSA 205B | (979) 845- 7141


John T. Schiff

John T. Schiff

Ph.D. Student

jschiff@tamu.edu
O&M 704 | (979) 845-7141


Mackenzie Schoemann

Mackenzie Schoemann

Ph.D. Student

Mschoemann272@tamu.edu
Room 807 Cubicle H | (281) 727-8663


Scott Skrla

Scott Skrla

M.S. Student

srskrla@tamu.edu
CSA 301F | (979) 845-7141


Shubhechchha Thapa

Shubhechchha Thapa

M.S. Student

sthapa@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 707G | (979)-845-7141


Liyan Tian

Liyan Tian

Ph.D. Student

liyantian@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 803A | (979) 587-3366


Sarah Trimble

Sarah Trimble

Ph.D. Candidate

trimblesm@tamu.edu
TAES | (979) 660-9010


Matthew Vaughan

Matthew Vaughan

M.S. Student

vmatth7@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 706B | (502) 377 0801


Daniel Vecellio

Daniel Vecellio

Doctoral Student

djvecellio@tamu.edu
814-3 O&M | N/A


Phillipe Wernette

Phillipe Wernette

Ph.D. Candidate

wernett9@tamu.edu
CSA 208-A | (231) 557-7754


Xunwei Xu

Xunwei Xu

M.S. Student

elsahsu@tamu.edu
CSA B009B | (979) 845-7141


Brennan Young

Brennan Young

Ph.D. Student

brennan.young@tamu.edu
O&M 707G | (801) 550-7826


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.