Skip Nav
Michael Bishop

Michael Bishop

Professor and Haynes Chair in Geosciences

michael.bishop@tamu.edu
O&M 707E | (979) 845-7998


Rodrigo J. Bombardi

Rodrigo J. Bombardi

Assistant Professor

rjbombardi@tamu.edu
814B O&M Building | (979) 458-1712


Christian Brannstrom

Christian Brannstrom

Professor

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, College of Geosciences

Director, Environmental Programs in Geosciences

cbrannst@geog.tamu.edu
CSA 202B or Eller O&M 202 | (979) 845-3651


David M. Cairns

David M. Cairns

Department Head and Professor

cairns@tamu.edu
O&M Building 706A | (979) 845-2783


Deidra Davis

Deidra Davis

Visiting Assistant Professor

drddd@tamu.edu
205C CSA | (979) 862-1584


Anthony Filippi

Anthony Filippi

Associate Professor

filippi@tamu.edu
O&M 707B | (979) 845-5744


Oliver W. Frauenfeld

Oliver W. Frauenfeld

Associate Professor

oliverf@geog.tamu.edu
O&M 814A | (979) 862.8420


Daniel W. Goldberg

Daniel W. Goldberg

Assistant Professor

daniel.goldberg@tamu.edu
O&M 707 | (979) 845-6395


Burak Güneralp

Burak Güneralp

Assistant Professor

bguneralp@tamu.edu
804 O&M | (979) 845-6422


Inci Güneralp

Inci Güneralp

Associate Professor

iguneralp@geos.tamu.edu
O&M 803F | (979) 845-7155


Wendy Jepson

Wendy Jepson

Professor

wjepson@tamu.edu
CSA 201B | (979) 458-2224


Andrew Klein

Andrew Klein

Professor

klein@geog.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 707D | (979) 845-5219


Charles W. Lafon

Charles W. Lafon

Professor/Assistant Department Head

clafon@geog.tamu.edu
207 CSA | (979) 862-3677


Julie Loisel

Julie Loisel

Assistant Professor

julieloisel@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 803C | (979) 845-7141


Stacey D. Lyle, PhD, RPLS

Stacey D. Lyle, PhD, RPLS

Assistant Professor of Practice

Stacey.Lyle@tamu.edu
O&M 706c | 979 862-8421


Douglas Brent McRoberts

Douglas Brent McRoberts

Research Assistant Professor

mcrobert@tamu.edu
Eller O&M Building, Room 803G | (979) 845-6075


Kathleen O'Reilly

Kathleen O'Reilly

Associate Professor

koreilly@geog.tamu.edu
812A O&M | (979) 845-6519


Wendy Patzewitsch

Wendy Patzewitsch

Instructional Assistant Professor

patzewitsch@tamu.edu
CSA 301D | (979) 845-7141


Erik Prout

Erik Prout

Instructional Associate Professor

prout@geog.tamu.edu
CSA 301C | (979) 458-3379


Brendan Roark

Brendan Roark

Associate Professor

Associate Director, Environmental Programs in Geosciences

broark@geos.tamu.edu
O&M 811A | (979) 862-1775


Jonathan M. Smith

Jonathan M. Smith

Professor

jmsmith@tamu.edu
O&M 817 | (979) 845-7128


Nathan Swanson

Nathan Swanson

Visiting Assistant Professor

nwswanson@tamu.edu
203 CSA | (979) 458-1096


Vatche P. Tchakerian

Vatche P. Tchakerian

Professor

v-tchakerian@tamu.edu
O&M 803E | (979) 845-7141


Courtney Thompson

Courtney Thompson

Assistant Professor

cthompson24@tamu.edu
O&M 803D | (979) 458-1096


Josh Watkins

Josh Watkins

Visiting Assistant Professor

jrwatkins@tamu.edu
203D CSA | (979) 862-8419


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.